International Center for Journalists (ICFJ) 2023 Knight International Journalism Award.

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin

Application Deadline: February 05, 2023.

Each year, the International Center for Journalists honors outstanding colleagues with the ICFJ Knight International Journalism Award at the Tribute to Journalists. The International Center for Journalists (ICFJ) seeks nominations for the 2023 ICFJ Knight International Journalism Awards.


ICFJ is seeking nominees whose pioneering coverage or media innovations have a significant impact on the lives of people around the world. Candidates can be reporters, editors, technologists, media managers or citizen journalists. 

The award reflects the mission of ICFJ’s Knight Fellowships, which spread news innovation to better engage communities and improve lives. The program is supported by the John S. and James L. Knight Foundation. See past awardees here.

The winners will be honored on Nov. 2 at ICFJ’s Tribute to Journalists 2023 in Washington, D.C.

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the ICFJ 2023 Knight International Journalism Award.

Previous articleStanbic IBTC Group Graduate Trainee Program 2023 for young Nigerian graduates

Leave a Replay

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit

Ne manquez jamais une opportunité

Recevez de nouvelles opportunités directement dans votre boîte de réception.